Now Playing Tracks

Kelela’s debut mixtape CUT 4 ME out October 1st on Fade to Mind

Sign up here to get the download link:

Track listing:
01. Guns & Synths [Prod. Bok Bok, Napolian, Tariq & Garfield]
02. Enemy [Prod. Nguzunguzu]
03. Floor Show [Prod. Girl Unit]
04. Do It Again [Prod. NA]
05. Go All Night (Let Me Roll) [Prod. Morri$]
06. Bank Head (Extended) [Prod. Kingdom]
07. Cut 4 Me [Prod. Kingdom]
08. Keep It Cool [Prod. Jam City]
09. Send Me Out [Prod. Kingdom]
10. Go All Night (Let it Burn) [Prod. Morri$]
11. Something Else [Prod. Nguzunguzu]
12. A Lie [Prod. Bok Bok]
13. Cherry Coffee [Prod. Jam City]

Amsterdam artist Full Crate x Mar kicks off the new year with a smooth ass house track titled, Man x Woman. This is the first official release from the forthcoming new EP “Form” from Mar. Man X Woman on BDMNR.

Produced by: Full Crate x Mar - @fullcratexmar
Mastering: Nicky Gallardo Bijl
Artwork: Nepanto

Social Media Links:

To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union